Ok, So Here's my Theory
Ok, So Here's my Theory: The (Not) Podcast
The Internet Inside of My Mind, Vol IV.
0:00
-17:01

The Internet Inside of My Mind, Vol IV.

RICO is an adaptable girl & true-life robber barrons made the headlines this week
Transcript

No transcript...

HAPPY FRIDAY!

Below are show notes for this week’s audio version of The Internet Inside of My Mind, I hope you enjoy it!

Show Notes:

  • This week, I uploaded a snippet for free subscribers just to give folks a bit of a peek into the IOMM audio version; if you like what you hear, please consider upgrading your membership and supporting this work :)

  • Sources referenced in this episode and additional notes/definitions:

0 Comments
Ok, So Here's my Theory
Ok, So Here's my Theory: The (Not) Podcast
This (not) podcast is an audio companion for my newsletter. My name is Jess, I am a freelance journalist, and I wanted a place where I can talk more broadly about the things and theories always milling about in my head.
I discuss fashion, history, culture, diets and fatphobia, and pretty much anything else I can think of :)
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jess
Recent Episodes